K5MRA 2014 TQP Route Map

Wise Jack Young Throckmorton Baylor
Knox King Dickens Crosby Lubbock
Hockley Lamb Castro Deaf Smith Randall
Potter -- -- -- --

Potter Carson Armstrong Briscoe Floyd
Motley Cottle Foard Wilbarger Wichita
Clay Montague Cooke Grayson Collin

View a larger map of the K5MRA route

Last Updated: 01-September-2014