WB0TEV 2014 TQP Route Map

Hunt Fannin Lamar Delta Hopkins
Franklin Red River Franklin Titus Morris
Bowie Morris Cass Marion Upshur
Camp Upshur Gregg Harrison Panola
Rusk Gregg Rusk Cherokee Anderson
Henderson Smith -- -- --

Smith Wood Van Zandt Rains Van Zandt
Kaufman Rockwall Collin -- --

For additional information on Victor's route, including estimated schedule, see.

View a larger map of the WB0TEV route

Last Updated: 02-September-2014